Manashosting.com Spams Again!!!

0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Manashosting.com is not going to be happy with this latest post. Regardless of what anyone at Manashosting.com may have to say about this post, spam is not legal in this country. I don’t care if Manashosting.com put a disclaimer in their email stating I am not supposed to share it. That somehow an email address they were not supposed to have and marketed to I am supposed to respect confidentiality.

By spamming I mean that Manashosting.com was soliciting to an email address that did not opted into Manashosting.com’s mailing list. I seriously have no interest in hosting with any company similar to the nature of Manashosting.com. So I have no intention of giving them my email address. Nor will I give anyone from Manashosting.com the email address for my other personal account they decided to spam. Just to make it that much easier to delete my email address out. As I half suspect they may have deleted every Yahoo.com address. So I am not going to tell them the domain that email address is under. At best I will say that it is with Microsoft. So a few more domains for Manashosting.com to remove out of their list.

If Manashost.com does not want me to do posts on their company than perhaps they should avoid spamming. No requests for removal of this post from Manashosting.com will be honored. But as previously stated they should delete all email lists, and stick strictly to double opted in address.

A short history of my interactions with Manashosting.com

As I first stated I had no interest in this company, for that matter they spammed me a few times before I decided that this blog should take on spam. After all like fake review sites, spam is a form of unethical marketing.

First Manashosting.com spammed my Yahoo. Email account – November 11, 2010

http://hosting-reviews-exposed.com/scams-to-avoid/manashosting.html

Not long after that someone named Anthony John contacted me for Manashosting.com. Saying that I should have clicked on their unsubscribe link in their spam, as opposed to making blog post about them spamming me. Anthony of Manashosting.com also asked for the email address of the email they had spammed me by. Since they had spammed me I saw no reason to give them my personal email address.

Amazingly after this email, the spamming stopped from Manashosting.com.

Than a second look at Manashosting.com – November 19, 2010

http://hosting-reviews-exposed.com/scams-to-avoid/manashosting-com-a-second-look.html

Than they decided to spam comment on this very blog – October 16, 2011

http://hosting-reviews-exposed.com/spammer/manashosting-com.html

Manashosting.com demands I remove my posts on their company – January 15, 2012

http://hosting-reviews-exposed.com/spammer/manashosting-com-fun-and-games-by-email.html

In short Anthony of Manashosting.com decided to point me to the whole law book from India on Internet Law. Without pointing me directly to what exactly law states I cannot post proof of their wrong doing. Never mind that Manashosting.com’s spamming violates U.S. law.

So far it seems that Manashosting.com wants me to do an annual post on their site.

Manashosting.com finds another of my email accounts – January 17, 2013

Normally I don’t use my Microsoft email all that often, I have had it almost as long as my Yahoo address. The bulk of the use of this account was mostly for Windows Live Messenger. But from time to time I use it for other reasons. I mostly use it for companies I don’t pay a lot of attention to their emails. Like Commission Junction, and other companies that like to send a lot of email. One of the companies that I bought a script from had sent me an email with some coding I needed. I could not find it in the main folder so I decided to check the spam folder, where I found the email I was looking for and Manashosting.com’s spam. I tend to think that the company I was looking for email from was marked spam because of the coding they sent me. But I find it most interesting that Microsoft decided to mark this email as spam and that they would delete it within 10 days of being sent. Which means I have no idea how long Manashosting.com has been sending me spam. Because I don’t normally check the spam folder when I do log into my Microsoft email. Generally I only check it when Trillian has a pop up with an email subject I may be interested in. I don’t believe that Trillian will notify me of any email that is marked as spam.

manashosting spam

Manashosting.com’s latest spam

Create Unlimited Web Pages just for Re 1‏

From:Manasahosting.com (g4genuine@in.com)
Sent:Thu 1/17/13 12:37 PM


Warm Greetings dear customers,

Is your requirement related to Designing a website? Or do you have a requirement of SEO (search engine optimization) for your existing website? Or are you planning to have a high power Hosting Package? Whatever your need is we are here to help you to get the perfect solutions.

Website Designing:

Innovation and creativity is the name, and at Manashosting Designing we master the art of designing. It is absolutely essential for large and small businesses alike to have a web presence. That seems simple enough, but with countless new websites coming up every day, uniqueness can be primal.

Get high quality web sites designing from experts who have more than 30 years of experience in designing at world’s lowest cost.

Limited period offer 100 web pages designing just for Rs 10,000. You get world class high quality design for just Rs 100 per page.

Become a Hosting Company Alliance and make 99% profit over income. To know more click here

Dedicated server plans starting from Rs7000 per month

SEO (Search Engine Optimization):

SEO focuses on bringing your website to the top when someone searches for a product or service using a few keywords. All possible keywords related to your company need to be identified and made a part of the web content to enable ranking your company on top.

Results of a good SEO ranking results in:

  • Traffic
  • A good number of quality back links
  • Increase in Page Rank

Manual working on your SEO to give natural ranking to your web site:

Keyword Rank, Keyword working, Customize Keyword, High Complicated Keyword, Regional Keywords, Web Pages Optimize, Search Engine Submission, Classified adding, Blog, Forum, Article Submission, Directory Submission, SEO related Content Writing, Image Submission, Audio Submission, Video Submission, Back Links and more

All this and more starting just at Rs10000

Low cost Domain Registration: Register domains at world’s lowest price

Call 1800-258-0258

TO KNOW MORE VISIT: MANAS HOSTING (DOT) COM

We also provide low cost VPS, VDS and Dedicated servers.

Thanks and regards,

Sales Team

Toll Free: 1800-258-0258

24518 Harper Avenue

Saint Clair Shores Michigan 48080

USA

Disclaimer: The information contained in this message (including the enclosure(s) or attachment(s) if any) is confidential and may be proprietary or privileged. If you are not the intended recipient or have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and permanently delete this message and any attachments from your system. Any dissemination, use, review, distribution, disclosure, printing or copying of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. Manashosting shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. Manashosting does not guarantee that the integrity or security of this communication has been maintained or that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interferences. Anyone communicating with Manashosting by email accepts the risks involved and their consequences. Manashosting accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

Unsubscribe me from this list

Header information for the Manashosting,.com spam will be posted in the comments area.

From design, affiliate program, SEO, to hosting. Manashosting.com’s offering is all over the map.

Speaking of maps, what I find interesting is that address.

http://www.loopnet.com/Listing/16997272/24518-Harper-Avenue-St-Clair-Shores-MI/

Calling the number that Manashosting.com provides gets me the name of another company once I called: Target Information Management.

The network whois for Manashosting.com tells me:

Comment: Please send abuse complaints to abuse@cybercon.com

CustName: DreamWorx Hosting

Address: PO Box 806332

City: Saint Clair Shores

StateProv: MI

PostalCode: 48080

Country: US

RegDate: 2009-04-20

Updated: 2011-03-19

 

Interestingly enough the address for DreamWork Hosting (PO box) and the address Manashosting.com provides are 1.2 mile drive from one another.

I will be sending abuse complaints to Manashosting.com’s partners.

  • Cybercon.com
  • targetinfo.com
  • in.com

Once again if anyone at Manashosting.com bothers to read, no I will not remove this post.

20130124-213316.jpg

One Response

  1. Benjamin

Add Comment